THE BLACKOUT SALE IS COMING!

November 12 2020


THE DOYOUEVEN BLACKOUT SALE IS BACK- UP TO 60% OFF!

motionmailapp.com

 

Strap yourself in. Up to 60% OFF in savings await! 

The once a year sale you’ve all been waiting for, The Doyoueven Blackout SALE, is almost here, and here’s everything you need to know!



When does the madness commence?

The Up to 60% OFF Blackout Sale kicks off from Monday 23rd of November at 12PM AEDT till Tuesday 1st of December at 11:59PM AEDT. As always, stocks are incredibly limited, and it’s first in, best dressed- once items are sold out, there will be no restocks during the sale.


For those around the globe 🌏

Mon 23rd NOV 12PM AEDT 🇦🇺
Mon 23rd NOV 2PM NZDT 🇳🇿
Sun 22nd NOV 5PM PST 🇺🇸
Sun 22nd NOV 8PM EST 🇺🇸
Sun 22nd NOV 7PM CT 🇺🇸
Sun 22nd NOV 8PM EST 🇨🇦
Mon 23rd NOV 1AM GMT 🇬🇧
Sun 22nd NOV 2AM CET 🇪🇺

    ALL orders shipped EXPRESS!

    Did we mention, ALL ORDERS during Blackout will be shipped EXPRESS. 

    Yes. EVERY. SINGLE. ORDER!

    The LIMITED EDITION Bundles!

    Shop the Blackout SALE and also score yourself a FREE Blackout Bundle Pack!
    There’s TWO exclusive blackout bundle packs but once they’re gone, they’re gone (limited quantity)


    Blackout Bundle Pack 1

    Spend over $250 and score yourself a Blackout Bundle pack valued at $65
    featuring a DYE Skipping Rope, Flight Bag & Protein Shaker 🎁
    *LIMITED to the first 1000 customers only.


    Black Bundle Pack 2

    Spend over $400 and score yourself a Blackout Bundle pack valued at $125 featuring a DYE Aluminium Flask, Origin Hat & Duffle Bag 🎁
    *LIMITED to the first 500 customers only.


    The WISH-LIST!

    Not only that… Introducing WISHLISTS!

    This year you can AVOID THE RUSH and SKIP THE CUE.

    No frantic panicking. No rushing around. Load your faves by tapping the heart icon located on each product, add to your new wish-list, and when the sale goes live, simply add to cart and checkout- SIMPLE! 
    Even better, send the list to someone as a subtle hint…
    Christmas is coming up after all 😉

    The savings:

    What we can tell you is that all your favourites are getting hit with big discounts… 
    Ladies…


    The NEW Scrunch Seamless- 20% OFF!
    The NEW Adapt collection- 25% OFF!
    Hyperflex Seamless Crops & Leggings- Up to 30% OFF!
    Excel Shorts, Leggings and Crops- 60% OFF!
    Excel Monochrome (Speckle Print)- 25% OFF
    Impact Seamless- Up to 40% OFF!
    Trinity Seamless- Up to 50% OFF!
    Team DYE Tanks- Up to 50% OFF!

    And there's plenty more savings across the board!


    And don't think we've forgotten about Blackout deals for the boys!

    The NEW Origin Sweats will be 20% OFF!
    The Elite Tracksuits & Shorts will be 30% OFF!
    The 9” Trainer Shorts will be 40% OFF!
    The Vantage Hoodies will be 60% OFF!
    The Academy & Element Tees + TeamDYE V2 Tanks will be 40% OFF

    And plenty more savings across the board

    Due to the overwhelming orders received over any sale period, orders placed during this time may experience a delay of dispatch for up to 5 business days.

    Our standard return policy applies during the sale period.

    No other promotional code will work during this period, inclusive of athlete codes. If you have an exchange code or a previous gift card, please contact one of our customer care team members directly at contact@doyoueven.com and they’ll be able to help assist. Gift cards will not be discounted.

    Got anymore questions?

    Got any questions you need answering? Check out our Blackout FAQs or speak with any of our customer care team members via Live Chat, Messenger or contact contact our team directly at contact@doyoueven.com