Afterpay & Klarna Available FREE Shipping over $99 for AUS 🇦🇺 Easy Returns
FREE Shipping over $99 for AUS 🇦🇺
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

Cart ()

TOTAL SAVINGS:
TOTAL CART:
$0.00

Excel Monochrome Restock!

Excel Monochrome Restock!

motionmailapp.com


Guess what's FINALLY back?!

Your three favourite Excel colours - White Speckle, Black Speckle and Black Excel are being restocked tomorrow!


With the super successful launch of Black Speckle with our last Excel drop, we knew we had to bring it back again for you guys. Heres what you need to know:

 

WHEN? - Thursday 9th of July at 12PM AEST 🇦🇺

That means -

UK - 2AM GMT 🇬🇧

Canada - 2AM GMT 🇨🇦

USA - 10PM EST 🇺🇸 

Hurry- set those alarms! ⏰  This is one restock you DON'T want to miss 🏃‍♀️ 

WHAT'S COMING BACK?

The Black & White Speckle & All Black Excel will all be available in Leggings, Thin Strap Crop, Excel Crop and Booty Shorts.

Prices to refresh your memory are set to be:

Excel Leggings - $75.00 AUDExcel Thin Strap Crop - $50.00 AUDExcel Crop - $50.00 AUDExcel Booty Shorts - $45.00 AUD

 

You'll be able to grab all of your faves HERE

Check out some of our fav ways the Excel is styled on some of the DYE Athletes.

Doyoueven Athlete Nienke wears Black Speckle Excel Bra and Staple Shorts posing in a doorway
Doyoueven Athlete wears Black Speckle Excel posing with a waterbottle inside a house
Fitness Model poses in bedroom wearing White Speckle Excel Bra
Doyoueven Black & White Excel Set is worn by Fitness Model
LEAVE A COMMENT
SIGN UP AND SAVE 10% ON YOUR FIRST ORDER