What’s new to love about Excel+?

December 07 2020

motionmailapp.com


You asked, we listened ✍️
Meet the NEW Excel+ 🔥

This is it.

What you’ve been waiting (DYING) for.

Patterns, pockets and a NEW softened yet supportive material blend,
that’ll have you feeling and performing in your element 💆

You set the pace, we’ll keep up 🏃‍♀️🤸‍♀️🧘‍♀️

Now let’s cut to the chase. Here’s all the deets you need to know about your new go-to staple!

You found me! Save 20% OFF today with code FITMAS20!


WHEN DOES EXCEL+ DROP?

Mark it in your calendars, set your alarms, and call your bestie to let her know where to go for those chrissy presents 👀

Excel+ Drops Tues 8th DEC 12PM AEDT 🇳🇿

For those around the globe... 

Tues 8th DEC 2PM NZDT 🇳🇿
Tues 8th DEC 1AM GMT 🇬🇧
Mon 7th DEC 5PM PST 🇺🇸
Mon 7th DEC 8PM EST 🇺🇸
Mon 7th DEC 7PM CST 🇺🇸 🇨🇦
Mon 7th DEC 2AM CET 🇪🇺

______________________________________

A new soft to the touch high performance fabric blend of 75% Nylon, 25% Spandex - SO LUX! Your body will breathe, feel supported and kept dry during all types of workouts.



EXCEL+ FIRM CROP
Colours $55 / Prints $60 AUD

Say hello to stretch! The Excel+ firm crop features more stretch overall, especially around the waist, for a more comfy flexi-fit.

With the additional stretch in mind, we decided to remove the clasp. This presents an easier wear both gearing up, or taking off- say goodbye to struggling out of those sweaty bras! 🙅‍♀️

The flattering contour seam lines were a must to shape those busts, and we've kept the removable cups for the option to customise your fit.


EXCEL+ LEGGINGS 
Colours $80 AUD / Prints $85 AUD

There's nothing worse than having nowhere to put your things. Don't worry, we've got you covered! 💅

Did somebody say pockets?

Our new ergonomic design features two deep side pockets to stow away your phone or any small items, whilst you're out and about, so you can focus on the more important things! 🏃‍♀️🤸‍♀️🧘‍♀️

Featuring a high rise waistband to keep you feeling secure, and no excess fabric at the ankles, the Excel+ leggings will truly be your new go-to fit!


EXCEL+ SCULPT CROP
Colours $55 / Prints $60 AUD

Let's talk flattering. The Excel+ Sculpt Crop features a new sweetheart neckline that creates the ultimate flattering shape.

Featuring smoother and flatter straps that are easier to glide you no longer have to spend time on adjustments!

Like the Excel+ Firm Crop, we've kept the removable cups for the option to customise your fit.


EXCEL+ SHORTS
Colours $55 AUD / Prints $60 AUD

Girls, you're going to love the length on these shorts! We've absolutely nailed them. And again... POCKETS! Need we say more?

We've included an inner leg panel for a more comfortable fit around the thighs, and the same high rise waistband as the leggings, to keep your core feeling secure.


Don't take out word for how amazing the new Excel+ collection is. See what Madi, Marnie and Saffron had to say below! 🙌



Want a closer look at the range?

facebook-icon
instagram-icon
pinterest-icon
tiktok-icon